Restore Purchase helps you maintain access to subscriptions and other in-app purchases. When you restore a purchase, a new transaction will not be initiated, only the existing purchase will be recognised.
When you purchase a premium feature and it does not reflect on the app, you can recover it by restoring your purchase.
How can I restore my purchase?
If your subscription is purchased using your Apple ID or Google Play Store account:
1. Open the Aisle app
2. Tap the Profile Tab at the bottom right corner
3. Go to Help Centre
4. Select 'Restore Purchase'
How can I restore my purchase if my account is deleted?
A deleted account cannot be recovered. However, you can create a new profile with the same phone number that has been used to create your old account and restore the previous purchase if it is still active, by using the Restore Purchase option found under the Help centre.